Contact Information

Get in touch

Indi-Yang

For any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to assist you.

  • MondayClosed
  • TuesdayClosed
  • Wednesday - Thursday17:30-21:30
  • Friday - Saturday17:30-22:00
  • Sunday17:30-21:30
  • Special Dates
  • Monday (28th November 2022)Closed
  • Tuesday (29th November 2022)Closed
  • Monday (5th December 2022)Closed
  • Tuesday (6th December 2022)Closed
  • Monday (12th December 2022)Closed
  • Tuesday (13th December 2022)Closed
  • Monday (19th December 2022)Closed
  • Tuesday (20th December 2022)Closed
  • Monday (26th December 2022)Closed
  • Tuesday (27th December 2022)Closed
  • Monday (2nd January 2023)Closed
  • Tuesday (3rd January 2023)Closed

Delivery Hours

  • Wednesday17:15 - 21:30
  • Thursday17:15 - 21:30
  • Friday17:15 - 21:45
  • Saturday17:15 - 21:45
  • Sunday17:15 - 21:30

More notes to contact us

Indi-Yang

98 Belgrave Rd, English Riviera, Torquay, TQ2 5HZ

Phone:01803 380060

Email:info@indiyang.com








Send Message